WEBIDEAS4U.COM SAFELIST NETWORK
 
Hello and thanks for your interest in learning about Bad Blasters and safelists...

If you are using any Blaster that has webideas4u.com in the url to that blaster then you are using a No Email Sending Blaster/Safelist and are thus wasting your time in posting adverts there, and worse if you have paid for your membership...

There are a lot of FREE Blasters out there and these NEVER Send any emails and are only used by the owner to sell Popunder Windows to other marketeers and are of No Use if you want your adverts sent out...

It Is Well known Just How Effective sending true Optin-Email to email lists are, and Don't be fooled by any-one who tells you differently, as Optin Email Sending Safelists and any other True Optin Email service that Sends Your Adverts to their email lists is truely worthwhile.

But Please Note, This is NOT Every Blaster on this network but only the Blaster Names that I know of and there Would be Many More operated but Not Listed Below.

If you know of others that belong to this network that are not sending members emails, then please let me know and I will add them here so as to warn other marketers..
 
 
Some Not All WEBIDEAS4U Fake Blasters & Services.





NOTE: I Have Not Provided The Complete URL To The Most Of The Send Pages Below not to provide them with free traffic etc...
 

Blast Blaster Blast  -  http://www.webideas4u.com/blast-blaster-blast/sub..t.html
Blaster Man  -  http://www.webideas4u.com/blaster-man/sub..t.html

Forget The Rest  - http://www.webideas4u.com/forget-the-rest/sub..t.html

Mega Mailer - http://www.webideas4u.com/mega-mailer/sub..t.html
Monster Blaster - http://www.webideas4u.com/monster-blaster/sub..t.html

Private Stock - http://www.webideas4u.com/private-stock/sub..t.html
Professional Marketers - http://www.webideas4u.com/professional-marketers/sub..t.html
Profit Surge List - http://www.webideas4u.com/profit-surge-list/sub..t.html
Professional Marketers - http://www.webideas4u.com/professional-marketers/sub..t.html

The Best Blaster 4U  -  http://www.webideas4u.com/best-blaster-4u/sub..t.html
The Blaster - http://www.webideas4u.com/the-blaster/sub..t.html

Wise List Power And Speed - http://www.webideas4u.com/wise-list-power-and-speed/sub..t.html

Your Fired - http://www.webideas4u.com/your-fired/sub..t.html

World Blaster - http://www.webideas4u.com/world-blaster/sub..t.html

Zapper - http://www.webideas4u.com/zapper/sub..t.html

 


 


If you would like to tell us of any other blasters or hosts that either Do Or Do Not send their members emails as they Advertise, then send us the link and we will have a look and if we can verify your claim, then we will list them here for our customers reference...

Send full details to:  Contact Us




 


 


Copyright(c)2005, Joolrod Services.